205.251.1267

Contact Us

We Love To Hear From You


Watts Realty Co., Inc.

Mail:
P.O. Box 11425
Birmingham, AL 35202-1425

Office Physical Address:
1506 5th Avenue South
Birmingham, AL 35233

Toll Free: 800.700.1267
Office: 205.251.1267
Fax:205.252.7777

General Email: contact@wattsrealty.com
Repair Requests: repairs@wattsrealty.com

Our regular office hours are:
Monday through Friday
8:00 AM to 4:30 PM CST

Emergency Maintenance Assistance: Please call 205.251.1267 ext 203

Please leave a detailed message that includes your name, address, call back number, and description of emergency.

Repair Requests: Please call 205.251.1267 ext 204 or email us at repairs@wattsrealty.com.

Please leave a detailed message that includes your name, address, call back number, and brief description of Maintenance Request.

Client Relations:

Kristin Pest, extension 111
kpest@wattsrealty.com

Property Management:

David Watts, extension 140
dwatts@wattsrealty.com

Commercial Property Management:

Hartwell Smith, extension 122
hsmith@wattsrealty.com

Investment Services: Multi-Family & Brokerage

Howard King, extension 144
hking@wattsrealty.com

Marketing & Advertising:

Michael Watts, extension 143
mwatts@wattsrealty.com

Residential Lease Administration:

Kati Weber, extension 113
kweber@wattsrealty.com

Drop Us a Line!

Office Physical Address:
1506 5th Avenue South
Birmingham, AL 35233

800.700.1267
o: 205.251.1267
f: 205.252.7777