Contact Us


Watts Realty Company

Mail:

P.O. Box 11425
Birmingham, AL 35202-1425

Office Physical Address:

  • 1527 3rd Avenue South
  • Suite 102
  • Birmingham, AL 35233

Contact

Toll Free: 800.700.1267
Office: 205.251.1267
Fax: 205.252.7777
General Email:
Repair Requests:

Our regular office hours are:

Monday through Friday
8:00 AM to 4:30 PM CST

Emergency Maintenance Assistance: Please call 205.251.1267 ext 203

Please leave a detailed message that includes your name, address, call back number, and description of emergency.

Repair Requests: Please call 205.251.1267 ext 204 or email us at repairs@wattsrealty.com.

Please leave a detailed message that includes your name, address, call back number, and brief description of Maintenance Request.

Client Relations:

Leigh Ann McMahan, extension 111
leighann@wattsrealty.com

Property Management:

David Watts, extension 140
dwatts@wattsrealty.com

Investment Services: Multi-Family & Brokerage

Howard King, extension 144
hking@wattsrealty.com

Residential Lease Administration:

Yalandas Mercer, extension 111
ymercer@wattsrealty.com

Commercial Lease Administration:

Kati Weber, extension 146
kweber@wattsrealty.com

Commercial Sales and Management:

Hartwell Smith, extension 122
hsmith@wattsrealty.com

Marketing & Advertising:

Michael Watts, extension 143
mwatts@wattsrealty.com

Drop Us a Line!